Home > Find A Store > directions

WEST BROMWICH

Aberdeen Store
  • New Square Shopping Centre
  • Unit 6
  • West Bromwich
  • B70 7PP
  • 01216678434
about this store continue
This weeks opening times
Mon 28th Jul 0900-1900
Tue 29th Jul 0900-1900
Wed 30th Jul 0900-1900
Thu 31st Jul 0900-2000
Fri 1th Aug 0900-1900
Sat 2nd Aug 0900-1900
Sun 3rd Aug1100-1700
      Next weeks opening times
Mon 4th Aug 0900-1900
Tue 5th Aug 0900-1900
Wed 6th Aug 0900-1900
Thu 7th Aug 0900-2000
Fri 8th Aug 0900-1900
Sat 9th Aug 0900-1900
Sun 10th Aug1100-1700

Get Directions

Do you need directions to our schuh store in West Bromwich?

Just enter your postcode, departure date and time, click get directions and we will show you the way by bus, train or car!

recently viewed